Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alice Lo Ms. Alice Lo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-139-97890761 E-mail :sales@clwcntruck.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Véhicules d'assainissement > Dépoussiéreurs > Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
  • Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
  • Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
  • Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
  • Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions
  • Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions

Vente chaude DFAC D6 5CBM Dépoussiéreur Camions

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CLW5040TDYKL6

Chassis Brand: DONGFENG

Drive Model: LHD/ RHD

Emission Standard: Euro 3, 4 , 5, 6

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage nu, épilation à la cire avant l'expédition

productivité: 60000sets/year

marque: CLW

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: CHINE

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 600sets/month

Certificats : SGS,ISO9001, CNAS,CCC

Code SH: 8705909990

Hafen: SHANGHAI PORT,CHINA,ANY MAIN PORT IN CHINA

Description du produit

Souper chaud garanti 100% camions de dépoussiérage DFAC D6 5cbm à vendre

Le camion de dépoussiérage peut également être nommé camion de dépoussiérage de poussière, véhicule d’extraction de poussière , dépoussiéreur de camion, équipement d’extraction de poussière, dépoussiéreur, camion de pulvérisation de pesticides, équipements agricoles, camion de brumisation, etc.

Le châssis, le réservoir d'eau, le système de contrôle à distance du brouillard, la pompe à eau, le système de pulvérisation d'eau à pression moyenne-basse, le canon à eau manuel (canon à eau automatique en option), etc., constituent la structure principale du véhicule de suppression des poussières multifonctions.


Le camion de dépoussiérage a de nombreuses fonctions, d'une part , il peut être utilisé comme un camion d'eau, pour pulvériser de l' eau et le nettoyage des routes de la ville, d' autre part est peut être utilisé comme un camion dépoussiérant, pour la suppression de la poussière dans s lag cour, cour de stockage de charbon, chantier de construction , le transport du charbon, le sable, les matériaux de construction en fer et en acier, les usines de ciment , etc., en troisième lieu, il peut être utilisé comme pulvérisateur de pesticides dans l’agriculture.


PARAMETRES DE VEHICULE

Vehicle Parameters

Vehicle Model

CLW5040TDYKL6

Wheelbase

3308mm

Engine Model

CY4BK461  

Power/Horsepower

95KW/130Ps

Water Tank Capacity

5(CBM)

Water Spraying

≥14(m)   Water Cannon Shot Range≥28(m)

Mist Cannon Parameters

Mist Cannon Model

CLW-30

Max Shot Range

≥30(m), in still wind conditions

Generator Power

Diesel 8KW

Fan Motor Power

3KW),Aluminium Alloy Fan Leafs

Water Pump Power

2.2KW  Three cylinder pluger pump

IMAGES DE VÉHICULE

dust removal trucks pictures

dust removal trucks price

dust removal trucks

dust removal trucks for sale

dust removal trucks dealers

dust removal trucks cost

ENGAGEMENT DE SERVICE :

CLW GROUP-Automobile spéciale Chengli, Ltd , l'un des principaux camions de dépoussiérage fabricant situé à Suizhou, dans la province du Hubei, en Chine, dont la philosophie est et reste toujours "Pour votre réussite". Nous nous engageons et servons au développement de l'industrie et à la protection de l' environnement.

CLW business certificate

GESTION DE CERTIFICATS

En tant que principal fabricant de camions à usage spécial, CLW GROUP est connu pour ses camions spéciaux de qualité "de la célèbre marque chinoise" près de 20 ans et peut fournir de nombreux types de certification de qualité: certification CE; Certification ISO9001-2008; T Ü V Certification; Certification BV ( Bureau Veritas ); Certification SGS, etc.

ISO certificate of CLW GROUP

STABILITÉ DE QUALITÉ

Une marque avec un niveau de qualité stable est importante pour nos clients. tous les produits de la marque CLW ont donc leur contrôle de qualité depuis le matériau et le châssis, jusqu’à ce que les camions entiers produisent avant de quitter la Chine. Nous soulignons la haute intention sur la tolérance des composants et du travail.

Il n’existe pas de machine parfaite pour chaque application, pas même la plus polyvalente. Nous comprenons que lorsque vous exécutez un projet, vous aurez besoin de plus d’une catégorie de camions pour terminer le projet à la perfection. Peu importe que vous travailliez seul avec le camion ou que vous le vendiez à d’autres personnes, CLW GROUP propose un service de forfait spécial pour vous qui aurez besoin de différents camions. Peu importe que vous soyez dans la construction de routes, la construction de maisons ou la protection de l'environnement. Nous nous efforçons de donner la meilleure suggestion et de fournir les meilleurs camions spéciaux pour vous. Nous allons également rendre vos projets plus rentables. Grâce à notre vaste choix de camions, nous sommes prêts à effectuer vos travaux sur votre prochain chantier.

PARTENAIRES DE COOPERATION

Our Partners

PERSONNEL EN TRANING

Lorsque la production des camions est terminée, les clients sont invités à se rendre dans notre usine. Non seulement pour l'inspection des camions, mais aussi pour la formation. La formation du personnel comprend l’enseignement aux clients de l’utilisation et de l’entretien du camion, ainsi que du dépannage courant.


waste management trucks technical service

SERVICE TECHNIQUE

Si nous comprenons que pour chaque projet, le temps d'arrêt pour une raison quelconque coûtera beaucoup. ce qui signifie que le service d'assistance téléphonique 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 ne répondra pas aux conditions requises pour l'exécution du projet. Ainsi, le principe de considération de notre client nous a permis de proposer une assistance technique importante à nos clients: avant expédition, notre ingénieur testera et testera le camion, éliminera tous les problèmes éventuels; De plus, lors de la livraison d'un camion, la version anglaise du manuel d'instructions sera envoyée avec un camion.

SERVICE D'EXPORTATION

Notre société est responsiable pour chaque camion que nous avons produit:

Enquête : Chaque enquête obtiendra un soutien complet de notre part.

Conception : Nos ingénieurs analyseront les besoins des clients et donneront la meilleure conception possible au camion. Ils veilleront à ce que le camion réponde à 100% aux besoins de la clientèle.

Production : Utiliser des équipements de pointe et le matériel le plus approprié pour produire le meilleur camion pour les clients.

Livraison : Tous été soigneusement cirés avant expédition.

Service après-vente : période de garantie de 12 mois et support technique d'exploitation.

warranty


Besoin de plus de détails sur nos camions de dépoussiérage bienvenue à nous contacter à tout moment, nous sommes toujours à votre service. CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO

Groupes de Produits : Véhicules d'assainissement > Dépoussiéreurs

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alice Lo
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alice Lo Ms. Alice Lo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-139-97890761 Email:sales@clwcntruck.com
Home > Products > Sanitation Vehicles > Dust Suppression Trucks > Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
  • Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
  • Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
  • Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
  • Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks
  • Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks

Hot Sale DFAC D6 5CBM Dust Removal Trucks

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CLW5040TDYKL6

Chassis Brand: DONGFENG

Drive Model: LHD/ RHD

Emission Standard: Euro 3, 4 , 5, 6

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude packing,Waxing before shipping

Productivity: 60000sets/year

Brand: CLW

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 600sets/month

Certificate: SGS,ISO9001, CNAS,CCC

HS Code: 8705909990

Port: SHANGHAI PORT,CHINA,ANY MAIN PORT IN CHINA

Product Description

Supper Hot Guaranteed 100% DFAC D6 5cbm Dust Removal Trucks For Sale

The dust removal truck is also can named dust supperssion truck, dust extraction vehicle, dedusting trucks, dust extraction equipment, dust fighter, pesticide spraying trucks, agricultural equipments, mist cannon truck, etc.

The main structure of multi-function dust supperssion vehicle is chassis, water tank, remote control mist connon system, water pump, middle-low pressure water spraying system, manual water cannon( optional automatic water cannon), etc.


The dust removal truck has many functions, firstly it can be used as a Water Truck, for water spraying and city road cleaning, secondly is can be used as a dedusting truck, for dust suppression in slag yard, coal storage yard, construction site, coal transportation, sand, iron and steel building materials, cement plant, etc. enterprises, thirdly it can be used as a pesticide spraying machine in agriculture.


VEHICLE PARAMETERS

Vehicle Parameters

Vehicle Model

CLW5040TDYKL6

Wheelbase

3308mm

Engine Model

CY4BK461

Power/Horsepower

95KW/130Ps

Water Tank Capacity

5(CBM)

Water Spraying

≥14(m) Water Cannon Shot Range≥28(m)

Mist Cannon Parameters

Mist Cannon Model

CLW-30

Max Shot Range

≥30(m), in still wind conditions

Generator Power

Diesel 8KW

Fan Motor Power

3KW),Aluminium Alloy Fan Leafs

Water Pump Power

2.2KW Three cylinder pluger pump

VEHICLE IMAGES

dust removal trucks pictures

dust removal trucks price

dust removal trucks

dust removal trucks for sale

dust removal trucks dealers

dust removal trucks cost

SERVICE COMMITMENT:

CLW GROUP-Chengli Special Automobile Co.,LTD, one of the leading Dust Removal Trucks manufacturer located in Suizhou city, Hubei province, China, whose philosophy is and always remains "For Your Success". We commit ourselves and service to the development of industry and protection of environment.

CLW business certificate

CERTIFICATE MANAGEMENT

As the leading special purpose truck manufacturer,CLW GROUP is known for the "Famous Chinese brand" quality special trucks nearly 20 years, and can provide many kinds of quality certification: CE Certification; ISO9001-2008 Certification; TÜV Certification; BV (Bureau Veritas) Certification; SGS Certification, etc.

ISO certificate of CLW GROUP

QUALITY STABILITY

A Brand with stable quality level is significant to our customers. so all CLW brand products have their quality control starts from the material & chassis, till the whole truck produce than leave China. We stress high intention on the tolerance of components and workman ship.

There is no single machine that is perfect for every application, not even the most versatile one, we understand that when you run a project, you will need more than one categories of trucks to finish the project perfectly. No matter you work with the truck by your own, or sold to others, CLW GROUP offers special package service for you who will be in need of various trucks. No matter you are in road construction, house building, or environmental protection. We strive to give best suggestion and provide best special trucks for you. Also we will make your projects more profitable. With our large selection of trucks, we are ready to perform on your next working site.

COOPERATION PARTNERS

Our Partners

STAFF TRANING

When trucks production are finished, customers are welcome to have a visit in our factory. Not only for inspecting the trucks, but also for training. The staff training include teaching customers how to use and maintenance the truck, also some common troubleshooting.


waste management trucks technical service

TECHNICAL SERVICE

As we understand that for every project, the down time for any reason will cost much. which means the 24 hours a day & 7 days a week hotline service will not meet the requirements for project running. Thus besed on the principle of consideration for our customer we company are offering much technical support to our customers: Before shipment, our engineer will testing and trial the truck, eliminate all possiable problems; Also when truck deliveried, the English version Instruction Manual will send with truck.

EXPORT SERVICE

Our company is responsiable for each truck that produced by us:

Inquiry: Each inquiry will get full support from us.

Design: Our engineers will analysis customers requirement and give best design for the truck,and make sure the truck is 100% meet customers needs.

Production: Use advanced equipments and most suitable material to produce best truck for customers.

Delivery: All been carefully waxed before shipment.

After-sale Service: 12 months warranty period and provide operation technical support.

warranty


Need more details of our Dust Removal Trucks welcome to contact us at any time, we are always at your service.CHENGLI SPECIAL AUTOMOBILE CO

Looking for ideal Dust Removal Trucks Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dust Removal Trucks Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dust Removal Trucks for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sanitation Vehicles > Dust Suppression Trucks

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alice Lo
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry